FrizzLit
The FrizzLit Podcast
Episode 12: I Read, I Heard, I Hated
1
0:00
-1:05:17

Episode 12: I Read, I Heard, I Hated

Rebecca Brown joins Jake and Chris on the FrizzLit podcast
1
The voices of Episode 12: Jake Rummel, Rebecca Brown, and Christopher Frizzelle

Episode 12

The conversation gets going with some chatter about The Great Beyond, the August 1 variety show and summer party for FrizzLit that takes place on Herman Melville’s birthday.

Have you seen this lineup?!

The Great Beyond tickets

Jake goes viral on TikTok

We also talk about Jake’s paean to a corndog on a ledge in an apartment building he just moved out of.

Watch here:

Tiktok failed to load.

Enable 3rd party cookies or use another browser

Also mentioned on this episode:

Note

This episode was recorded on July 18, 2024

We forgot to mention

The discount for the upcoming Dune club — save $25 if you sign up by August 2.

Discussion about this podcast

FrizzLit
The FrizzLit Podcast
Chris Frizzelle and Jake Rummel have conversations about literature, pop culture, & snacks.